Near Stadelhofen train station, Zurich
close form free trial lesson

Register for a trial lesson

Please contact us to make an appointment for free trial lesson.

Margaryta Korshun

An individual approach to students and creation of a warm learning environment are part of my teaching philosophy. My passion for Russian and German languages will be reflected in your achievements in learning these wonderful languages.

During my university studies in Ukraine and Switzerland, I have been strongly involved with modern teaching methods. And now I would like to put these methods into practice with you. I have gained my Bachelor degree in German and Pedagogy from the National Linguistic University in Kiev. I expect my Master degree in Slavic and German Linguistics from the University of Zurich in December 2019. At the moment I am obtaining the teaching diploma for Matura schools in Russian and German at the University of Zurich.

I am a member of the association Student Accross the Borders and help refugees to integrate into the Swiss culture and learn the German language. In addition, I am fascinated by the forensic linguistics, which deals with the complexity of legal writing, the challenges of courtroom interpreting, car assignment and false confessions. For this reason, I am writing my master's thesis on the hate speech in blackmail letters to Muslims and Jews. I look forward to getting to know you and to sharing with you my enthusiasm for Russian and German culture.

Education

  • 2019-today Teaching Diploma for Upper Secondary Education

    University of Zurich

  • 2010-2014 BA German Phylology and Pedagogy

    National Linguistic University in Kiev, Ukraine

  • 2015-2019 MA German and Slavonic Literature and Languages

    University of Zurich

Work Experience

  • 2011-2014 Teacher for Russian and German 

    Language Center Vash Repetitor

  • 2019 - todya Russian Teacher

    The Russian Langguage Studio, Zurich

Beim Bahnhof Stadelhofen, Zürich
Formular schliessen gratis probelektion

Anmeldung zur Probelektion

Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, um einen Termin für eine unverbindliche und kostenlose Probelektion zu vereinbaren.

Margaryta Korshun

Die individuelle Herangehensweise zu jedem Kursteilnehmer und Schaffung einer warmen Lernatmosphäre gehören zu meiner Unterrichtsphilosophie. Meine Leidenschaft für Russisch und Deutsch wird sich bei Ihrem Erfolg beim Lernen dieser wunderbaren Sprachen widerspiegeln.

Während meines Universitätsstudiums in der Ukraine und in der Schweiz habe ich mich stark mit modernen Lehrmethoden beschäftigt. Diese Methoden möchte ich gerne bei meinem Unterricht mit Ihnen in die Praxis umsetzen. Meinen Bachelor Abschluss in Germanistik und Pädagogik habe ich von der Nationalen Linguistischen Universität in Kiew bekommen. Meinen Master Abschluss in Slawischen und Deutschen Sprachwissenschaften an der Universität Zürich erwarte ich im Dezember 2019. Momentan erwerbe ich an der Universität das Lehrdiplom für Maturitätsschulen in den Fächern Russisch und Deutsch .

Ich bin Mitglied des Vereins Student Accross the Borders und helfe Flüchtlingen sich in die Schweizer Kultur zu integrieren und die deutsche Sprache zu lernen. Zusätzlich interessiere ich mich für die forensische Linguistik, die sich mit der Komplexität des juristischen Schreibens, den Herausforderungen des Dolmetschens im Gerichtssaal, der Autozuordnung sowie mit falschen Geständnissen beschäftigt. Aus diesem Grund schreibe ich meine Masterarbeit über die Hassrede in Erpressungsbriefen an Muslime und Juden. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie kennenzulernen und Ihnen meine Begeisterung für die russische und deutsche Kultur mitzuteilen.

Ausbildung

  • 2019-jetzt Lehrdiplom für Maturitätsschüler

    Universität Zürich

  • 2010-2014 Bachelor Deutsche Literatur- und Sprachwissenschaft

    Nationale Linguistische Universität Kiew, Ukraine

  • 2015-2019  Master Slawische und Deutsche Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft 

    Universität Zürich

Beruflicher Werdegang

  • 2011-2014 Lehrerin für Russisch und Deutscch

    Sprachzentrum Wasch Repetitor, Kiew 

  • 2019 - heute Russischlehrerin

    Das Russische Sprachstudio GmbH, Zürich